Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sissything 52 / T
"Are you Looking for a CrossDresser or sissy type to do the things your wife or girl friend will not? Maybe you are looking for a maid to assist at a party or game. I could be your entertainment!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
Sissything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thepost85
Missouri, United States
Jjay987659
Missouri, United States
Oldpussymunchera
Missouri, United States
Here4Fun9090
Missouri, United States
TGirlLoverOne
Tennessee, United States
ShatteredGlass96
Texas, United States
olathecurious
Kansas, United States
bitchnmona
Kentucky, United States
Down4Whatever924
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Sissything 52/T
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I am a fairly new parttime crossdresser. I need a horney bi male or straight male. Also, females and all couples are welcomed. Please train me to fit your needs. Short or long term fun. I am willing to submit to you! If you want to be dominanted, I can play the role as your Mistress. Very real. If you are not serious about meeting, then do not waste both of our time. Love to role play and I am clean and discreet. Lets explore your fantasies. Photos and videos are welcomed during our play time. You must host. Reach out, maybe you will cum multiple times with me?

My Ideal Person Someone that is looking for a new playmate that likes CDs or wants to train to sissy ways. Some one that wants to explore their fantasies. Also, a couple that is looking for a girl like me to join them for some kinky fun.

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: