Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SissyKristy 64 / T
"Enjoying life"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
SissyKristy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyKristy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Mexico, United States
Indiana, United States
Nevada, United States
Provence (PACA), France
SissyKristy 64/T
Lawton, Oklahoma
Loving life
I am a bi Dominate/Top. Enjoy the company of genetic ladies and tran ladies. I do dress up fem sometimes but also like to be male. Open to possibilities between two adults. Enjoy a dip in the pool or in the jacuzzi to get the night started. Tattoos are a big turn on.

My Ideal Person Others that enjoy having fun and exploring their fantasies. Enjoy the company of genetic ladies or tran ladies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SissyKristy's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: