Sinsation112 29 / F
"prefer ladies *open to couples as well"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
Sinsation112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sinsation112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rh93693
Illinois, United States
robbyant
Lazio, Italy
edwardhot82
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Lleed999
California, United States
CravinTheKitty
Oregon, United States
sidoonice
Quebec, Canada
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
nicole2595
South Dakota, United States
blackstamina_707
California, United States
 
Status
Sinsation112 29/F
Portland, Oregon
send me a private msg, dont have pts 4 IM
Introduction
Hello, currently in a transition period in my life; just working and school are my two main focuses right now.. of course making sure that I am satisfied is very HIGH up there as well. I am mostly interested in woman but that doesn't mean I'm not open minded. If you want to know more, well, you know what to do. MSG me and let's chat.

My Ideal Person I prefer to get to know a girl who is single or who can play alone. Before ANY face to face meeting - I prefer that we chat & get to know each other first. Do not pressure for a meeting the same day we connect, I will refuse.

I am however open to meeting couples just depends on who* what* when* & where*, safety is the overall most important thing. With that being said, if you are indeed a couple, you're going to have to stand out from the crowd. That means: being VERY attractive, no older than 35 years old.

Don't waste my time, if I decline - just respect it.

Excited to see WHO & WHAT is out there. MSG ME

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do NOT have permission to use my profile pictures & videos in any form, both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: