Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SimplySkinful4U 48 / F
"I dont send nudes. No Bi men or stuff"
Aransas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2021

To view all of
SimplySkinful4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimplySkinful4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
SimplySkinful4U 48/F
Aransas, Texas
I am newly divorced after over 3 years of separation but now in a relationship and just wanna flirt and get familiar with people again. I have been on here twice before under other names but I dont remember them exactly. I sleep days and work nights because I am a night owl. I am BBW. With dreadlocks and head sides shaved, pierced and tattooed. I am not the girly girl your Momma wants you hanging out with. I love to talk about all kinds of subjects including kinks of many kinds. I have not done the hookup thing and am not in a big hurry to do so. I wanna meet actual people to be actual friends with and start learning how to be an individual again. I will be updating this profile as I go. **WARNING: To any and all Institutions or Individuals, Private or Public using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, Projects, Film, TV, Video, Advertisements, Promotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE My/We/Our permission to use any of this profile, pictures or video or any other profile I/We have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future, If In the Present or Future you Enact any usage of this site it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of MY/Our/We PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated....***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would rather share these with a person than a profile

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SimplySkinful4U's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Aransas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: