Shycouple01166 35 / 31 / C
"Couple looking for fun and new experience's"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
Shycouple01166's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shycouple01166's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,928,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Shycouple01166 35/C
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
We considering a single male of average cock size for a little blindfold the wife play, send us a message if interested. Xx
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 4]Married couple for 11 years, so in love but want to expand our experiences. We have been on xmatch almost a year tho we haven't found a match for a meet just as yet, we are very keen. We like to thank all everyone for the likes and comments on our picture/videos as this does really turn the wife on and gives her the confidence to explore more with her sexuality. We also have a great time taking them, any pictures suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Ps we have extra photos in our blogs. Xx Top fans thank you for choosing us and spending your points, again it is greatly appreciated and turns us both on. Tribute photos are always welcome , if you take the time to make them we shall put them in our album. [/SIZE][/COLOR] [bling 655250] [bling 655931] [bling 655931] [bling 655261]

My Ideal Person FEMALE for bi experience, only females play with husband watching if possible. Husband might be willing for 1on 1 alone. Not fused about size I tend to like curvy girls a little more, but not set in stone everyone is beautiful. Age 20-40 but again not set in stone all depends on the female.

COUPLES for bi experience females only play. With same room sex partners only, possibly soft swap. After we have had our first meet with a couple this may change to full swap all depends on the couple and how comfortable we feel. We would also like to watch a couple having sex. Age and size again not set in stone.

SINGEL MALES firstly we play together at all times.
Some time in the foreseeable future we will be looking for a Male for a mmf experience, after we've had our first couple meet.
Cuckhold the husband is interested, but till more experience is gained the wife is unsure. Again age and size is not set in stone, tho my wife is shall we say not very big downstairs, so no bulls or large dicks average only lol.

Experience wise were not fused, if your experience good, you can show us the ropes, if not we can learn together.

All parties to be clean and aware this is no strings attached fun.
We also have a family so only weekend meets is possible.
[bling 746763]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Male 90, s rock classic, modern rock. Female top 40

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really the more realistic the prospect the more the
turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shycouple01166's responses

  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 2, 1986 February 8, 1990
Hometown: Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have one Have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None