Showingwatching 76 / 71 / C
"Open for your viewing"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
Showingwatching's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Showingwatching's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralpleaser2use
Ontario, Canada
guyfu42
Michigan, United States
Madmaxxed
Ontario, Canada
BiAngelHottie20
Alaska, United States
Sydjohn66
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Manamongstboys30
North Carolina, United States
Mohavingfun
Arkansas, United States
abbycan
British Columbia, Canada
BI4USeniors
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Showingwatching 76/C
Waterford, Michigan
Introduction
No points for IM messages. Just having a little fun with exhibition pics and videos. Wife doesn't meet any more.

My Ideal Person People that likes to watch and make comments.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Husband being fucked in the ass by multiple men at a party.
Wife asleep and or drunk and several men take her clothes
off while she sleeps as husband watches and films. Then
everyone takes turns putting their cocks in her mouth ass
and pussy as she is out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, In front of windows

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Showingwatching's responses

Information
  • 76/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1946 February 1, 1951
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses