Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shopie39 40 / F
"Diversión liberal"
Phuket, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2021

To view all of
Shopie39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shopie39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soloyox32
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
hedonic_bcn
Catalunya, Spain
krory20
Catalunya, Spain
Gerardd39
Cataluña, Spain
smoking_78
Cataluña, Spain
trektantra69
Geneva, Switzerland
Barnamadrid2
Catalunya, España
motordri
Navarra, Spain
Salero42
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
Shopie39 40/F
Phuket, Phuket , Thailand
Introduction
Busco gente que quiera disfrutar, liberarse, y experimentar de forma liberal, con respeto y educación casi todo es posible…

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Respect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shopie39's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Phuket, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 8, 1982
Travels to: Phukket, Thailand
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: