Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShelbyP7 61 / M
"Going thru some family drama right now. afk until late December."
Navarre, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2022

To view all of
ShelbyP7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShelbyP7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,103,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
ShelbyP7 61/M
Navarre, Florida
The feel of makeup applied makes me tingle. Brush satin against my nipple and I shiver. The smell of lingerie gets me high. The feeling as the stocking rolls up my thigh gets me hard. Swap the satin for the right clamps and I'm butter in your hands. Very orally oriented. Started dressing when I was 9 or 10. Was putting away clothes as a chore and my sister had the softest nightie, I just had to try it on. A habit she supplied until she moved out years later. My interest in bondage started innocently enough in the dentist's chair. This incredibly attractive blonde assistant was inserting an appliance in my mouth so the dentist could work on my teeth. The combination of attractive blonde in a uniform with me helpless in a chair and my mouth held open blew my world. A scene I've repeated a couple times in a skirt. Primarily attracted to the feminine form. I was married for 18 years and lost a lot of my favorite lingerie when she found my stash and thought they were trophies. Such is life. It would be nice to find someone who likes to dress as well. I'm still pretty much in the closet, but I've opened the door, at least to my friends here. Otherwise happy to do guy things as a guy in public. Maybe someday I will have a bit more confidence. One day at a time. I do wonder about guys, but I'm probably not your fantasy gurl. I'm not passable, a bit overweight, and old. I do know what turns me on and am embracing it. I lean towards the submissive side, but know exactly how to switch if you hit the right buttons. Love to chat, so don't be afraid to write. Who knows, it could lead to some mutually satisfying oral intercourse ;)

My Ideal Person Mostly attracted to the feminine form. That doesn't completely rule out guys, but you need to try a lot harder.

Mature (older than my children, certainly), maybe a bit dominant woman or a fellow crossdresser who is understanding of (or better yet excited by) my kinks and wants me to share in theirs. Looking for shared experiences and maybe to explore a few new fantasies along the way. We could take turns showing each other the ropes.

Sorry, I can't host. Still have 2 kids at home and while they would probably understand my desire to dress up, my ex would create drama and stress. I prefer to avoid both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShelbyP7's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1961
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: