Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sharingcare 48 / 45 / C
"We are a couple looking for other couples with whom we get along in and outside of the naked hours"
Pullman, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2021

To view all of
Sharingcare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharingcare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kennduo
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
bigtalkedison
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
mittens1964
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
CumFukUsNow22
Washington, United States
CozyCouple4fun
Washington, United States
SandAp4sandm
Washington, United States
hornycouple9800
Victoria, Australia
Cngk2015
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Blueskywalker69
Washington, United States
 
Status
Sharingcare 48/C
Pullman, Washington
Introduction
We are are an Asian/Caucasian couple, very much in love couple looking to share our pretty great sex life with other couples. We are always respectful of boundaries. Please be fully vaccinated against COVID-19 and also be disease and drug free, excepting 420. We appreciate being able to play safely. Outside of these safety concerns, we are open to all types of same room play - hard swap, soft swap, MMF, MFMF, her with multiple men, DP and DVP, MFF, all sound great if it's the right people and the chemistry is there. We're not into any type of humiliation play. At this point we are only looking to play with other couples or groups.

My Ideal Person We’re open to all types of couples. While physical attraction needs to be there, we are open to a variety of body types and ages. Whether we can get along outside of the bedroom matters sa well.

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pullman, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1974 August 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel