Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shan44537 40 / M
"I like to share sex expereance with Girls, Couples, boys, T girls"
Urayasu, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
Shan44537's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shan44537's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Midori_Rocks
Tokyo, Japan
maikodesu
Tokyo, Japan
twinklover696969
Ohio, United States
garconsgarcons
Tokyo, Japan
coffee4693941
Hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_ecstasy77887
Tokyo, Japan
belle_salope_tky
New South Wales, Australia
rm_osaka_miisan
Osaka, Japan
rm_niikoro
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
Shan44537 40/M
Urayasu, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
Hi all I like sex and I like to have more sex experience !!! I like weman and man both I know how to satisfy them in different ways I like T girls also, I think I like different sex experance, you can learn me some more !!!!, I like NSA, and swingers party, I like mature womens also, I will treat them well and satisfy them, can fuck, lick, suck, and give my ass for to fuck, I love every body who can horny and I will make you horny also !!!, I love sex toooooooo !!!,

My Ideal Person if femalle I love it, I can satisfy her, If T Girls I like it top and bottum both !!, if cupels who both can try diffrent sex with me and I can try with them also

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of Shan44537's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Urayasu, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: