Sgajohn2 48 / M
"There are still some romantic guys out there"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 17, 2015

To view all of
Sgajohn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sgajohn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,190,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
Sgajohn2 48/M
Savannah, Georgia
Looking for a great woman to spend the Hot summer with
Romantic man... Love to make a woman feel like she is the most special per in the world.. I love cooking, spoiling with massages, and I love to buy my lady sexy lingerie....

My Ideal Person I love confidence in a woman.. I love CURVES... I want a lady that is comfortable in her skin not matter the size... A woman that loves to dress sexy, such as lingerie, stockings etc...I love a lady with a great sense of humor..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love role playing with my lover. I think this can lead to
a fun sex life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few but nothing stands out

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sgajohn2's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None