Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexyManDelco 43 / M
"Looking for sum ongoing fun with a beautiful lady"
sharon hill, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2002

To view all of
SexyManDelco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyManDelco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvable_lioness
Delaware, United States
nephillycouple16
New York, United States
mypurrfectpooci
Pennsylvania, United States
Heather_xx
Pennsylvania, United States
petitejasmine01
Pennsylvania, United States
prettyfeetdom
New Jersey, United States
msLoyal76
Pennsylvania, United States
MOE2120
Maryland, United States
Godiva28
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
SexyManDelco 43/M
sharon hill, Pennsylvania
I'm confused. Dont they have sites for women that want to sell their pussy??
Introduction
very handsome black male 6 2 blk hair brown eyes 230lbs lean muscular build.i like to go out to jazz lounges, be a home body, go to the beach and nice restaurants. I am a pretty simple easy going guy, no time for bullshit, very affectionate and romantic. Truly just looking looking for one lady friend to hang out with and have some fun with in and out of the bed room on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun down to earth woman that has her shit together, is educated, open minded, independent (if I have to explain it won't be respectful) that wants to have some fun, go out on dates.

Age and race open, all i ask is that you are sexy, affectionate, like to go on dates, like to get your pussy licked, enjoys cuddling, likes quality time with a good man, and able to have good conversation no matter what the topic is.

IMPORTANT PLEASE READ!!
I am not interested in financing your broke ass= no p2p

We are adults and I expect the person I will be potentially dealing with being one also and handling their life like an adult.

After about 6 messages or so if we haven't exchanged numbers and made plans to meet for drinks happy hr or talked on the phone I will be under the assumption your playing games and I will not proceed anymore.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have endless sex with my partner so much and for so long
she is pleeased and over whelmed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexyManDelco's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • sharon hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: