SexyFireman276 58 / M
"One Sexy Fireman"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyFireman276's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coqueta_seductor
Zacatecas, México
Reseda_girl016
California, United States
sachany
Cundinamarca, Colombia
carosex69
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
sexyblonder36
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fatima1010
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
LauLo00
Arizona, United States
iBarbieITZEEEL
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Angelnorse
California, United States
 
Status
SexyFireman276 58/M
Tempe, Arizona
Introduction
I am a 50 year old male, 5.11" 190lbs with a very muscular build. I am a gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady and will go out of my way in doing so. I live in Tempe Arizona and have been here for all but 6 months of my life. I am very active and feel it's very important to take of one's mind and body. I love to do things outdoors, from snow and water skiing, biking, hiking and hitting the gym on a daily basis. I also love travel, attending sports functions and just kicking back and watching a good movie.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is very attractive, takes care of there mind and "BODY", would love to develop a friendship, enjoys being treated like a lady, enjoy's conversation, not afraid to speak there mind, and just like's to have "FUN".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of SexyFireman276's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: FireFighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel