Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexspecialfun 57 / 57 / C
"Not in Kingston, close to Belleville .Read our profile and email us back, Napanee coupe looking for long term fun"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2015

To view all of
Sexspecialfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexspecialfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruger102287
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Bella_Mi_Amore
Ontario, Canada
Likelikethat
Ontario, Canada
Im_ur_poison
Alberta, Canada
onewildl
New York, United States
totrybicouple
Ontario, Canada
6230Playtime
Ontario, Canada
lookin2fukSK
British Columbia, Canada
lonepuck1005
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Sexspecialfun 57/C
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We would like to meet a couple for an exclusive FWB’s friendship on going. We’re not into multiple partners , just want one that we can try it all with and have connections outside the bedroom too. Ideally it would be awesome to be an hour away at most, we are an hour north of Kingston and also 20 minutes north east of Belleville. We are always up front and honest so feel free to ask us anything. We have been out of the lifestyle for 7 years now and are really looking forward to meeting that special couple. If this is something you are looking for please reply back to us. We are non smokers and social drinkers . Talk soon

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 February 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: A good one A good one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green