Sensualsass84124 47 / F
"SENSUAL and SASSY"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2017

To view all of
Sensualsass84124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensualsass84124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,045,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dieggonla
Idaho, United States
aka5162
Colorado, United States
Power4built
New Brunswick, Canada
DowntownSLCFun
Utah, United States
Jdmdawg1960
Montana, United States
Jaxxx2020
California, United States
Franks938
Cheshire, United Kingdom
EZ435
Utah, United States
7thelumberjack7
New York, United States
 
Status
Sensualsass84124 47/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Looking for my sex-pert.
Introduction
Looking for passion, spontaneous connections,and like minded individuals fluent in sarcasm, and profanity. Nudity will be required. Someone with more than sexual synergy with me. I want more.

My Ideal Person WANTED SEX-PERT. Recently separated, very neglected and lonely female. Desperately needing some intensive, one on one oral stimulation. Prefer to have muiltple screaming orgasms. Must have cock and can travel. Will sometimes re-compensate for fuel, but more than likely candidate will be happy with provided dirty shenanigan’s.
This position will be responsible for one woman’s insatiable desires and infinite orgasms. This is not for the weak or lazy man.
Taking applications and must have required verifications and references upon request.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sensualsass84124's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: UDA
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: