[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SensualAddition 52 / M
"Looking For Some Sexy Friends To Enjoy This Wonderful Life"
Bay Area, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2000

To view all of
SensualAddition's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SensualAddition's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,221,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cum4SnowBunny
California, United States
tiernosysexy
Morelos, Mexico
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
wetskirt5
California, United States
Wtng2suckU
Missouri, United States
kinky2ntn
Tennessee, United States
L4NA3
Piaui, Brazil
wife4youngcock
Nevada, United States
IvyMcAmazon
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
SensualAddition 52/M
Bay Area, California
Looking for some sexy friends
Introduction
HelloLooking for a sexy lady who is healthy adventurous intelligent good sense of humor open minded and has a desire to explore safe healthy and ultimately sexy experiences resulting in as much pleasure possible Also looking for sexy couples who enjoy a straight experienced helper who is respectful skilled clean and discreetThanksWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for adventurous ladies or couples needing a straight helper who are wishing to explore their fantasies Would love to find a sexy bi lady wishing to explore the scene with a partner in swing

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: