SelectVegas 32 / M
"Hung, young, multiple cummer looking for fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2013

To view all of
SelectVegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SelectVegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nflhotwife
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
asianwhitecpl1
Nevada, United States
captiveserenity6
Nevada, United States
Westtexashotwife
Texas, United States
rivcouple
Arizona, United States
9Olivia9
Nevada, United States
MelustyaModels
Nevada, United States
Voyeurforher
Nevada, United States
Funwildcouple40s
Nevada, United States
 
Status
SelectVegas 32/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Looking for down to earth ladies or couples for discreet fun. NSA, but open to FWB
Introduction
I am a hung, young, discreet gentleman looking for clean fun with single ladies and straight couples. Love being watched with wives and girlfriends and into double teaming MFM as well

My Ideal Person Discreet, open minded, able to hold a conversation, knows what they like.
Big Plus if you are into taking pictures or videos!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SelectVegas's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: