Seattlelove27 36 / M
""
Miami, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
Seattlelove27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seattlelove27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,928,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplofnutzforu
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sugarwalls88
Florida, United States
slutneedsbbc74
Georgia, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
Benandsharon
Oklahoma, United States
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
roxycummslut
Oregon, United States
Shesabbcslut
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Seattlelove27 36/M
Miami, Florida
Interracial sex it hot!
Introduction
Hello, I'm an athletic 35 year old male with stamina, & a high sex drive. I'm have an open mind very healthy, eat fully organic & do crossfit 4-5x per week. I would love to connect with single females as well as couples. I have l/s experience, & am respectful of others rules. I expect my partners to be in good shape as well. Things I'd like to do. Tag teams GB Cuckhold Dirty talk Loud rough sex Slow passionate sex Prefer bareback Did I mention I have bed straps, with a leash & collar? Sexy cougars, I have a fetish for you. KIK R.H.S.31 Not into men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Seattlelove27's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Miami, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1985
Hometown: Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None