Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Searching8920 55 / F
"Not sure anyone here is real"
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
Searching8920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Searching8920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SkinnyDipping21
Florida, United States
mikey_joe
New York, United States
Jayem7719
New York, United States
rm_Dacbpt
Tennessee, United States
letsjumpthefence
Connecticut, United States
GLNYCGUY
New York, United States
luv2eatNplay8
New York, United States
Hotkevin79
Gelderland, Netherlands
readyone0
Texas, United States
 
Status
Searching8920 55/F
Norwalk, Connecticut
Introduction
I don't have time to waste on a jerk so please be REAL**I look at a lot more than a physical appearance in a per they need to be able to hold a conversation and have some common sense. I'm very easy going and not high strung Gentlemen please be mature and not flighty. That does mean to have respect for women. Otherwise, don't bother me. Oh one more thing. I work during the day guys. So if your day time only. Keep looking. Guys please be single or separated. NO MARRIED MEN!! Membership expires very soon. Logging out for good.

My Ideal Person Please know how to be a gentleman and
remember to also behave like one. I'm looking for a true friend with benefits.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: