SeaGuy4Fun 45 / M
"I pick up where your GF/wife leaves off! ;)"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
SeaGuy4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeaGuy4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jsfun85
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
MILITARYCOCK4U2C
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jps4now
Washington, United States
tough2356
Illinois, United States
KaijLongs
Washington, United States
Themissalseros
Attiki, Greece
C848484
Washington, United States
cowboy0906
Tennessee, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
SeaGuy4Fun 45/M
Seattle, Washington
k i c k me - seamascguy4fun
Introduction
***STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME*** Good looking, hung 7.75x5 cut, looking for fun playmates. Despite the pix, I am more masculine than fem and enjoy both top and bottom bunk. NEG, DDF, Covid19 symptom free (UB2!), can host discretely (weekday ok). Recently checked off a bucket list item - Bi MMF. It was a great experience, and of course, want to do it again! Easy going and respectful of boundaries. Drama free. Prefer same. Happy Hunting! Stay Safe! ---->WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Curious, Married, Bi, Gay, Human +++++++

Disclaimer: If your profile is blank with no pictures I have no time for you. I will assume you are a BOT. Do not engage with me. ALSO, Prefer playmates UNDER 55. Again, not interested in playing with folks over 55! Flirts and comments from men above the age of my parents/grandparents is appreciated, but sorry gents, no interest. Enjoy the show!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: