Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Scorpio501964 58 / M
"Looking for some Excitment"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2015

To view all of
Scorpio501964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scorpio501964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaliGirl111
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
rm_Wilsonbuudy
Arizona, United States
Ltshvefuntonight
Arizona, United States
nastyinsd
California, United States
soforfun2
Arkansas, United States
KnKybiz
Arizona, United States
oneononeforfun69
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
icunbutte69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Scorpio501964 58/M
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
Update 12/8/22 It's a new year , let's all have some amazing fun together Can find me at curious1964 if you kick me I'd love to meet some new friends to play with, watch, and hang out. So hit me up if your interested, so looking to play... Lets have some fun in the Fd up year, Im sure we all need it I am 6'2, 185lbs, Salt and Pepper Hair and a goatee, I am a Scorpio.. very passionate and Intense... and fun... Have my Covid free RV ready to travel, my mobile play pen. Open, Poly relationship, she has health issues so has given me the green light to play for the last 7 years... Let's play in my RV, go camping, and howl at the moon

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired, kinda
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: