Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sasha2511 37 / F
"Busco una pareja o una mujer guapa, ya sea para un ínter o un trío con un hombre guapo. AdultFriendFinder envíenme correo por este medio, a veces es difícil responder en im... Besos a todos!"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Sasha2511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sasha2511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,222,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sasha2511 37/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Busco una niña o a una pareja para compartir a un Hombre guapo y super caliente, si te interesa escribeme...
Introduction
Soy alta, delgada, muy sensual y sexual, lo demás te invito a descubrirlo personalmente, no hago citas para tener sexo, me gusta conocer a las personas antes de llegar a ese punto.

My Ideal Person Un hombre en toda la extencion de la palabra, que se de el tiempo de conocerme y saber lo que quiero.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sasha2511's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: