Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sarah_760 35 / T
"Still... first time"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 27, 2020

To view all of
Sarah_760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sarah_760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeBendCouple
Oregon, United States
gluofff
California, United States
Davro666
Vienna, Österreich
natashagurl
Colorado, United States
Darlynn_
Arizona, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
Se7enZ99
Indiana, United States
CuriosVinoFun
California, United States
Upforphunn
California, United States
 
Status
Sarah_760 35/T
San Diego, California
Introduction
Still looking for my first... hoping it will happen this weekend. Perhaps late Sunday night. I've been crossdressing for years alone. I'd love to play with someone new to CDs or bisexuality. I'm looking to taste cum for the first time. Married and all communication must be discreet. I love having my ass licked but don't have much experience with that. I'd love to have someone worship my body. Not interested in kissing/making out, just looking for another open minded cock to play with, who will also enjoy mine:)

My Ideal Person This is my first real attempt at meeting through this site so please have patience. My ideal person is male or CD/Trans and okay with taking things slow.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sarah_760's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: