SarahRivera 29 / F
"Hey there! Sarah is here to have FUN!!!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2020

To view all of
SarahRivera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SarahRivera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antareswolf
Toscana, Italy
pumpkin1966
Pennsylvania, United States
DrLoveMD4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Dickisthicker
North Carolina, United States
2020happycouple
Texas, United States
bignicktx
Texas, United States
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
Jayenj1
New Jersey, United States
sswilly19901
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
SarahRivera 29/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hey i'm sarah, i love dancing, meeting people, going for a walk in the mountains, i love the beach i want to experience new bears

My Ideal Person Hi, I'm Sarah, I'm here to meet adventurous people, wanting to get out of the routine, to get my dark side out, I love foreplay, experience new things,I'm interested only in playing and having fun online for now, no real encounters, I also hope to get some points to be able to answer messages, send requests and more things here on the pages, it would be wonderful to have your help: *

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to do it on the beach, sit on the beach to watch the sunrise
and do it there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh yeah, with my favorite singer, I love her tattoos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SarahRivera's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: stundent
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: