SandraCD3 50 / T
"I am NOT here to be your cyber gurl. I am here because I LOVE sex.Let's meet for coffee ;)"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2008

To view all of
SandraCD3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandraCD3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Maine, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
SandraCD3 50/T
Miami, Florida
I really miss having a hard throbbing cock inside me
Not interested in anyone under 35. I tend to prefer older. Very Open MInded Crossdresser seeking another crossdresser or Bi Couple Looking for new Friends I would like to meet a couple where I can eat her while he penetrates me..Is there such a couple into this?

My Ideal Person Please be open minded and DON'T waste my time!
Must be clean, disease free
PLEASE shower before we meet

Would really LOVE to meet a Couple

I love giving oral to women, couple's and men

I've been a bad gurl and need a spanking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SandraCD3's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: