[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Samantha_Smirks 36 / T
"Please don't ask about my dick it's off limits."
Next Door, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2020

To view all of
Samantha_Smirks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samantha_Smirks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dominiqueinheels
Virginia, United States
Workinonsomenigh
Iowa, United States
Easy_Money5
Texas, United States
ScarlettBlossoms
Florida, United States
Roadkill48
Tennessee, United States
Jmoneystud1998
Wisconsin, United States
erotictouch4
Illinois, United States
trainer1824
New Jersey, United States
elitetraveler
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Samantha_Smirks 36/T
Next Door, Tennessee
Beginning to feel after so many years on this site my time here may be at an end. Nearing time to look for a new platform to stream.
Introduction
I do not use my dick, I do not show my dick, do not ask to see it,or ask if you can do anything to it. Thank you. Just so the misconception stops, I started camming here when I was about 22 yrs old, yes I really am 35 now. I don't cam to get off, so I don't treat my broadcast like a fuck session of rated X nonsense. Usually I'm just hanging out, chatting, listening to some music, and often playing various video games.. yeah like "That Other Site Where Games Are Streamed But AFF Won't Let Me Say The Name Of", but sometimes with ass and tits.. which is still kind of like that not to be named site.. I've come a long way on this site as I've broadcasted just about my entire transition. I love to chat, I love to tease. You're not going to see me begging for points while I'm on cam, that doesn't mean the points I get I do not put to good use. I always put those points towards my transition, be it the HRT costs themselves, or small things like makeup. So yes, I do greatly appreciate tips while I cam, I do indeed turn those points into money, and then I in turn use them to help assist with HRT. Do I broadcast other places? Yes sometimes, no I'm not going to put that info here, you'll just have to stumble across me. I'm mostly an open book so feel free to just ask me anything. Anything I state about being transgender, or the life of transgender is entirely subjective as I can only speak on behalf of my own perspective. All humans are different and the diversity is infinite. I cannot, and will not speak on behalf of the trans community as a whole, only myself and how I feel. Feb 2016 was when I started hormones. I'm not giving feedback on pics sent to me of CDs / TVs etc. Ain't my thing, ain't a fetish of mine. I don't broadcast with other people. I don't watch cams. I don't meet up anymore, I am in a relationship. I don't get fully naked on cam, usually anyway, but I am known to occasionally tease well enough.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of Samantha_Smirks's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Next Door, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: