SailingCpl 73 / 63 / C
"Mature couple looking for fun and new adventures"
Leesburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
SailingCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SailingCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
dgcpl
Georgia, United States
HEDO582
Maine, United States
MA2FLCpl
Florida, United States
paperboy3308
Rhode Island, United States
jackjillsback88
Florida, United States
24more4nh
New Hampshire, United States
funtreat4u
Florida, United States
BlueDynaCpl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SailingCpl 73/C
Leesburg, Florida
It is Ice Out and time to head to the lake!
Introduction
Retired professional couple looking to meet another couple for fun and friendship. Open and honest, no games. We are committed but looking for new adventures. Clean, STRAIGHT, DD free couple wanting to explore the realms of sexuality with another couple, whether just watching or participating as a foursome. No Single Males Need Apply! We do not play solo, only together and same room. Its important to us to see pics of BOTH you and your partner! It is important for us to chat/email with both of you. Not just the male partner, this has to work for "her" too! We do not want a man trying to convince his wife to try this. Willing participants only.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that we can relate to on an intellectual and physical level. A great sense of humor is a must. We are looking for committed couples only. That does not mean a single guy can bring a FWB.

We are open to soft or full swap in the right circumstances. We will respect all rules and boundaries and expect same. Not into pain or potty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SailingCpl's responses

Information
  • 73/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leesburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1949 July 1, 1959
Travels to: Destin, Florida, United States
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States saint paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses