RyuFujin 54 / F
"From the sunset in the west. :)"
Simi Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 3, 2018

To view all of
RyuFujin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RyuFujin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,190,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
RyuFujin 54/F
Simi Valley, California
But that was just a dream, and this is what it means: *We are sleeping and we'll dream for evermore...*
IM doesn't work. Standards: msg my blog "Musings from the Muse". No face pic = no response. NO attached men. NO women, couples, or groups. NO bisexual men. NO CD, TG, TS, or TV. =================================================== [B][COLOR firebrick][SIZE 2]PLEASE NOTE: due to Covid-19, I am not looking to meet currently. However, that will change in the future once this subsides.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B] :) =================================================== [SIZE 2][B]If you are familiar with HSV-2 and *informed consent*, please read on. I am only interested in men who are the same, or who are very open minded and familiar with what I am talking about. [COLOR blue] (**see below)[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] I am an artist, an amateur astronomer, a Renaissance actor, and a fan fiction writer. I have a somewhat off-the-wall sense of humor, which makes others laugh along with me in my silly antics, or sometimes leaves them befuddled in my wake. I also am a bit of a sci-fi/fantasy geek, which includes things like Star Trek, Star Wars, dragons... you get the idea. I own a telescope, so I like to gaze at the stars on clear, warm nights. I like to cook, and though I'm no gourmet chef, I can cook a fairly good jambalaya. I like to go camping when the finances and time coincide, or hit up a local Renaissance fair during the season. I am an animal lover as well; if I could own a zoo I would, but my cat will do for now. Acting, watching movies, drawing/writing, watching programs on science exploration, space, ancient alien theories, ancient histories of the world, and documentaries about animals, cooking challenges, and travel in general are what peaks my interest. I am heterosexual, and completely single, as in never been married, not dating someone, not seeing someone, or having sex with anyone currently. I do not smoke or vape anything, I do not use recreational drugs, I do not abuse prescriptions meds, and do not drink. I do not have "little ones", but are okay if you have them (please see more on this in next section below). My pictures are "relatively current" (2018-2019), until I upload more. I am completely real, but my hair color does change to match the seasons. :D [B][COLOR blue]**Serious inquiries only will be answered via private postbox on my blog, or through private message to my inbox.[/COLOR][/B] Please see below on who and what I am looking for, if you're interested. Please note also that [B]flame or hate messages will not be tolerated[/B]; if you do send an unfavorable message, you will be blocked, and your profile reported for harassment. =================================================== [COLOR crimson][SIZE 2][B]WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects... you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] ===================================================

My Ideal Person Due to Covid, I am not looking to meet at this time, but when it become safe enough to do such, this is whom I seek.

Looking for: S/D/W WM = Single (or Divorced/Widowed) White (Caucasian) Man.
Age: preferably within five years of my age, but no more than ten years younger, or no more than seven years older from my age.
Location: local to my area, or within 40 minutes drive time. Sorry, but I cannot host.
Other ideals: heterosexual/straight, sober, sane, a bit adventurous, kind, empathetic/understanding, loyal...and are looking for something more regular. "Regular" would be movies, checking out restaurants, museums, and other shared interests as well as intimacy. Honesty, communication, and trust are essential, paramount, and valued, as well as a sense of humor.
**Ultimately, the man I seek is like-minded, and looking for something more than a hookup.

I'm okay if you have kids (little ones), either living with you part of the time, or not. But please, no Baby Momma Drama.

Let's see what common ground we may have. Messages here first. No expectations, no pressure. Overall getting-to-know each other scenario... you know the drill.

Chemistry is essential, and everyone's an alchemist. Above all... be cool, be kind to others, be respectful, and we'll get along fabulously.
~* Brightest Blessings in your search! *~
Please note: NO attached men, meaning you do not have a girlfriend (or boyfriend), are not married, separated, "working things out", or otherwise "with someone". NO women, couples or groups. NO bisexual men, NO CD, TG, TS, or TV. No smoking/vaping of anything, no recreational drug use, no abuse of prescription meds, and no drinking.

The reason(s) why these are listed are due to the high volume of received messages from those aforementioned. These are not whom I seek.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What lady hasn't? ;) There are too many to list, but
I can tell you I love a guy with a goatee on his face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RyuFujin's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: