RuthieMae4 40 / 43 / C
"Ready to play!"
Adel, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2021

To view all of
RuthieMae4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RuthieMae4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,681,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
RuthieMae4 40/C
Adel, Iowa
It's so cold! Who wants to cuddle?
Introduction
Hi there! We are a happily married couple looking to try something new! There are a couple of things about us that are worth mentioning. First, we will only play together. If you are looking for someone single then we wouldn’t be a good fit. Second, we are looking for other couples or maybe a single girl would be fun. Lastly, we like to get to know people first to see if we have a connection and we would hope you would want the same. We like the bar scene and love dancing. Discretion is a requirement! Hope to chat soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RuthieMae4's responses

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adel, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1982 June 10, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None