Runningmon 56 / M
"Broken and Lonely.....Seeking Same"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2021

To view all of
Runningmon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Runningmon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,151,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Runningmon 56/M
Portland, Oregon
Heyyy. Im still searching!
What I’m looking for is one or more of the following meaningful friendship possibilities: I’m interested in making platonic friendships that will last a lifetime. I have a lot to offer. I'm reliable, put me to work, I will be there for you, Im a listening ear. Platonic means innocent without ulterior motives that I will try and make some kind of moves or ever put any kind of pressure on you. Im happy to travel a few hours from Portland as it would be nice to visit occasionally like maybe a day or two per month...more if you like. If you are local you can see me as much as you like. The second friendship possibility: I would be a temporary boyfriend and faithful partner for a while but I would like it to last at least a couple of months before you move on… if you like me and you want to keep me longer than that then I would enjoy that also… I’m looking to have a special someone in my life even if she is not necessarily ‘The One’ I can adapt very well and try to make myself very likable and I will earn your appreciation. Im happy with monogamous or I am fine with you seeking others if you want. You can put me to work with home remodeling projects or handyman work… I could build you a complete house if you wanted. I can cook wonderful organic food for us and give a good massage. As your boyfriend, I will take care of any needs that a boyfriend can do to express love but I do have herpes. If you do not have this virus then you would only want to do super safe pleasure without wonderful sharing bodily fluids… I can think of 1 million fun things to do… It would just be a lot of fun to have somebody to masturbate with rather than doing it by myself. If you do happen to have herpes then that is super awesome! Ideally I’m hoping to find a lady with herpes so we don’t have safe sex limitations as I am a very passionate man who wants to kiss and love you in every way possible. The third possibility....My hopes and dreams...More than anything I want to find my soulmate. I place super high value on my desire to have a life partner to build a beautiful life with her. This is what I have wanted more than anything in my life and I hope to find her soon.

My Ideal Person Somebody who truly likes me as a friend and person....If you like me then I am attracted to you.

We deserve to be happy and feel joy. Being very warm towards each other makes a powerful team. We can only do our best and feel joy that we did.

Ideal for me is a good and willing communicator with positive energy, patience, warmth and kindness and gentleness ....I will listen to whatever you have to say and never play mind games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Audioslave, Godsmack, Khatia Buniatishville, Buckethead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, I would do 3 some if you like

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I only fantasize about people I have interacted with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Runningmon's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Const. Handywork
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: