Rostie65 57 / M
"Wanna have fun"
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Rostie65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rostie65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divaclarahorny
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
nrumnela122
Bangkok, Thailand
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
9xklug
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_trans4male
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Flixx4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_yachabb1
marrakech, Morocco
Ryanie1
Luzern, Switzerland
michelle0905
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
Rostie65 57/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
swiss guy, entertaining, always good for a laugh, likes to meet interesting adventurous people from all over the world. I travel occasionally from europe to asia, us, everywhere. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another more than one woman in the room. I'm really into licking pussys for hours.....;-)

My Ideal Person I'm open to meet females or transgender with a good sense of humor. I like to please the women to an orgasm mostly oral or handish before the turn's on me. I also like giving and receiving extensive blowjobs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rostie65's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1965
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: