Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Roockie72 50 / 50 / C
"Somos una pareja casados con ganas de conocer parejas y chicas, limpias, sanas y jugar juntos"
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2008

To view all of
Roockie72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roockie72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
Roockie72 50/C
Chihuahua, Chihuahua , Mexico
Back in Chihuahua
Introduction
Somos una pareja cachonda y divertida con experiencia, nos gusta experimentar asi como realizar algunas fantasias, siempre con limpieza y respetando los intereses de todos. te gustaria jugar con nosotros? Buscamos parejas y chicas solas principalmente

My Ideal Person Una chica/pareja/grupo, de mente abierta que quiera experimentar y realizar algunas fantasias disfrutando de sexo en grupo con respeto y limpieza. Buscamos gente real, podemos conocernos sin compromiso y de ahi partir si queremos jugar juntos o solo intercambiamos ideas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dixie Chicks, Garth Brooks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un trio participando un hombre y dos mujeres donde una chica
este acariciando con su boca a la otra mientras la penetro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, varias, no recuerdo sus nombres

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Roockie72's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1972 October 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero Ama de casa
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Eye Color: Gray Black