Rollinred2 50 / M
"Rollin through life looking to experience new things I love to wear lingerie bras panties. Would love to meet someone who feels the same as me"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2019

To view all of
Rollinred2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rollinred2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guyinsandusky
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Rollinred2 50/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking to try some new things in life. I am laid back and easy going. I enjoy watching porn I like the way sexy things lingerie in bed. I like to wear bras and these dreams during the day under my regular clothes. L a c b cbt. Interested in maybe finding a mistress. I love to find somebody to talk to and play with. I'm willing try all kinds of things. Explorer different fetishes I love to masturbate I do it a lot LOL I think everybody should masturbate at least once a day if you like any of the things I've said send me a message.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be somebody who enjoys the same things I do. So they would like that masturbate with their partner and not necessarily have sex every time. They would like to dress up with me put sexy things on. Like to be playful and tease. Some light bondage maybe even a mistress if any of this interests you send me a message

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rollinred2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None