[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RobNorwich27 35 / M
"lifes short live the dream!"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2015

To view all of
RobNorwich27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobNorwich27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty94XxX
Norfolk, United Kingdom
norwichcouple12
England, United Kingdom
Modzio123
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Beccarose1994
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
RobNorwich27 35/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
I would like to watch couple fucking x
Introduction
Clean, genuine 28 year old here. Enjoys bringing pleasure!! 7 inches but ROCK hard, loves women and always stands to attention. Plenty of stamina! ;) Great tongue too, I'd love to watch you squirm as my tongues lashes your clit! Much prefer to find something regular from here, but everyone starts as a one off I suppose! I'm here to have fun, not to waste your time. Interested in Women and couples. I am straight, but not shy in front of other guys. Age-wise, I don't have firm upper thresholds. I take people as I find them. == Results from http://bdsmtest.org/ == 100% Dominant 80% Experimentalist 77% Non-monogamist 76% Voyeur 71% Master/Mistress 68% Primal (Hunter) 66% Sadist 58% Bondage giver 56% Brat tamer 55% Exhibitionist 47% Degradation giver 45% Ageplayer 43% Owner 42% Daddy/Mommy 37% Vanilla 17% Masochist 8% Degradation receiver 4% Slave 3% Switch 2% Primal (Prey) 1% Bondage receiver 0% Submissive 0% Brat 0% girl/boy 0% Pet 0% All-Rounder See my results online at http://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=553463

My Ideal Person kinky !

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineeer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: