RipmanJ 39 / M
"Here to have fun"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
RipmanJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RipmanJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookn4friendsnow
Louisiana, United States
Slave4uor3
Mississippi, United States
Tagteamme5
Alabama, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
sxyblnd071
Alabama, United States
nicegirlhotfun
Georgia, United States
Tracycury
California, United States
mosummer39
Louisiana, United States
PrettyLuhCharlie
Nevada, United States
 
Status
RipmanJ 39/M
Birmingham, Alabama
If your gold find me on Tnder
Introduction
Here to have fun. I have no clue what yaw want on here. All the profiles say hit me up let's talk, but no one ever responds to the damn messages or IMs. So what is the damn point of contacting you if you cant even reply with no or not interested. Stop leaving people to hang and dry. Or get the hell off here so we can actually find someone that is interested. I'm down for whatever you want to do if we click. I promise you will not be disappointed and BTW I'm Giver more than a reciever. (In other words I love eating pussy) If your interested Im sure you can hit the message button or friend button as easy as I can.

My Ideal Person sexy HORNY and a little crazy
(woman only)

Prefer slim but let me decide that.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RipmanJ's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None