Rimmingversbttm 40 / M
"Just looking for discrete fun"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 11, 2021

To view all of
Rimmingversbttm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rimmingversbttm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veryinterestedus
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
TopherNJo
Kentucky, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
hardass6979
Kentucky, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
iwantu2cmyboto
Kentucky, United States
traktorguy1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Rimmingversbttm 40/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Introduction
Ask me . Love to open my mouth n hole. Do not kiss n tell…very discrete and very enjoyable.

My Ideal Person an aggressive and assertive guy that can take control but knows when to back off at times. open to new things and hard to offend. it wouldnt be a thing for him to fight for BLM and then take me home and while asserting his dominance in a role play session tell me to suck his dick N....

Intelligent and independently wealthy are good things too...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Rimmingversbttm's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses