[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ridemyface7269 49 / M
"I'm still new to Virginia and want to find a sexual partner to enjoy the physical pleasures of it with and preferably something more on the casual side. "
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2020

To view all of
Ridemyface7269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ridemyface7269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NDAMX4U
Virginia, United States
HBPRNCPL
California, United States
Partytimepartner
New Jersey, United States
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
HardandWild07
Virginia, United States
Longtime69lovers
Nevada, United States
Mtncpl109
Virginia, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
southbeachbombsh
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ridemyface7269 49/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
What's happening?
Introduction
I have a high sex drive love giving oral pleasures I'm very passionate in and out of the bedroom not looking for anything to serious but would but if we hit it off well like I'm to see where it goes... I like threesomes may it be mfm or fmf... I do like to push my boundaries sexually especially if it's someone I feel comfortable enough with...

My Ideal Person Very passionate has a high sex drive likes to have their limits pushed to reach the
A full body orgasm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ridemyface7269's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1972
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Horse Ranch Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: