Rideme8979 35 / M
"Never Judge a book by its cover !!!"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 27, 2019

To view all of
Rideme8979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rideme8979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zoe_cute
Victoria, Australia
ShadowCpl90
Victoria, Australia
brittanyy26
New South Wales, Australia
Spolujezdci
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
hayleyy26
New South Wales, Australia
GangBangOrg
Western Australia, Australia
elyn8511
Johor, Malaysia
dearmaria
New South Wales, Australia
carrietseng
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rideme8979 35/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Free Spirited !!!
Introduction
Standard Members can contact me. Living life to the fullest The jar is always half full; never half empty Kinda new to this, I'm easy going and relaxed enjoy a casual drink of red wine like wine going with the flow wherever that may lead us.. Have more than you show, speak less than you know..

My Ideal Person I'm an open minded type of guy and very approachable, I have done some wicked things lol like gone to orgies and parties they were fun, I'm open to MFM or MFF.

Joining couples can be fun !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Rideme8979's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Romance Seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: