Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RedheadLiz 55 / T
"St. Patricks Day is coming soon, I hope you get lucky!"
Pasco, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
RedheadLiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedheadLiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Idaho, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
RedheadLiz 55/T
Pasco, Washington
I am a hermaphrodite.
Before you message me, please read my profile first, I will know if you didn’t. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, pics, and videos, I hope you enjoy it. I am not a transgender, I am Intersex. They don’t have a category for that here on this site so the closest thing to an Intersex person like me is a Transgender. As you know males have XY sex chromosomes and females have XX sex chromosomes. I have an extra X chromosome so I have XXY sex chromosomes meaning that I am both male and female genetically. The medical term is Klinefelter Syndrome. I am NOT on hormones; I have a cock, boobs, clitoris, now have lost most of my body hair, and have the soft skin of a woman WITHOUT the use of hormones. So, it is kind of like a transgender being on hormones but genetically driven not chemically. If you want to be noticed or get my attention, comment on my pics or videos, or send me a nice message, and please NO dick pics. I am really easygoing, go-with-the-flow kind of person that enjoys life! I'm a petite 5'6 &1/2" tall (169cm), 155 lb, an intersex person looking for fun, companionship, and possibly a relationship. If you really want to get to know me, be persistent without being pushy. I try to return most messages I receive so please feel free to send me a message but read my profile first. I do realize this is an adult dating site but please do not expect a quick meet and fuck! You will have to be willing to be seen with me in public so if you have to hide, please do not expect me to meet with you. If you can’t get hard, have issues being with a transgender/intersex person, think I am a guy with women’s clothes on (I am more female than you think), exploring your fantasies, or just not sure what you want, I am probably NOT the girl for you. I am open to messaging and being friends with anyone. I am mostly a woman now but sometimes I still present as a guy. When I'm dressed I'm all girl. I've been told by many that I'm passable and have been out in public many times. I'm a very feminine size 5 woman. I like wearing short skirts, sexy panties, and high heels. I am fully bi and enjoy being with men and women but I am a BOTTOM ONLY, thank you! NO EXCEPTIONS! I am drug and disease free and I expect you to be as well. I don't spend a lot of time on this site but even though it says I am online, it doesn't mean I am actually on my computer. Sometimes I leave things open and this site will stay open all day but I am nowhere near the computer. IM Messaging: If I don't message you back, I am not ignoring you, I just don't see it that much, sorry. If you are a gold member, please just send me a nice message and I will message you back. Now that you have read my profile and if you decide to message me, please start the message with the letter Q and I will know you read this.

My Ideal Person Must be drug and disease-free!

I am looking for a top that is romantic, fun, enjoys watching me, and loves sex with a T-girl!

When it comes to women, I am a lesbian with a built-in dildo

I really enjoy playing with couples that I connect well with.

LEGAL NOTICE: The images and videos I post remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I authorize on Heated Affairs. Any other use or reproduction of my images or videos, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy, and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each was fully set forth at length herein.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedheadLiz's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Nuclear = boring
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: