RedBB3 59 / M
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2018

To view all of
RedBB3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedBB3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,884,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Arkansas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Catalunya, Spain
British Columbia, Canada
RedBB3 59/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Top wanted, will host.
I'm 5' 10", 175lbs hairy, shaved head, blue eyes...7.5 uncut. I am single and very comfortable like this. So, I am not in the market for a relationship. More laying back and enjoying life in all its glory. I am very sexual, and love to explore it with a new friend or two. I am very open minded, and would like the same in a friends with benefits. So, guys and kool dudes let do this, and say hello

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting fuck by 3 to five guys in a row

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedBB3's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 21, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: