Realandready103 57 / M
"Intelligent, sensual gentleman looking for ladies."
Webster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2020

To view all of
Realandready103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Realandready103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jacqwellyn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ShyGirl14610
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Newhotwife4now
New York, United States
Dchaps69
New York, United States
Iamhissubmissive
New York, United States
Steveyoung7600
New York, United States
JoshandBri
New York, United States
cpl0fkinx
New York, United States
Refuel68
New York, United States
 
Status
Realandready103 57/M
Webster, New York
Introduction
Hello, I'm an educated, sensually dominant, mature gentleman who enjoys giving a woman pleasure in several different forms. I love giving massages, talking over drinks and of course, getting naked and having fun. I have had several threesomes and I'm not afraid of incidental contact, but please that I am a straight . I'm not opposed to receiving oral under the right circumstances.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find an attractive, intelligent woman who is playful and gives as good as she gets. Ideally she would be able to host and available to meet several times a week, but hey, this is Fantasyland, right? Ladies, just be real, a decent person, clean, mature and D/D free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
styx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Realandready103's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Webster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: