RealSlowHand696 76 / M
"Standard members can now contact me!!"
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2002

To view all of
RealSlowHand696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealSlowHand696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,532,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SplitPopper
Missouri, United States
Clminkjr20
Arkansas, United States
dan6430
Missouri, United States
Okiebiguy28
Oklahoma, United States
CRISS4U
Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
fun4younow2000
Missouri, United States
rm_rhynejorden
Missouri, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
JesseMax2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
RealSlowHand696 76/M
Rolla, Missouri
Standard members can now contact me...please remember the IM on here does not work good for me so you must keep trying to get ahold of me.
Introduction
Making a big change in my life and retiring and slowing way down. Will take a while to get things done and change a lot. Will always be a cowboy no matter where I live. Been bi for over 60 yrs. and love both , alone or all together. Any Institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for projects or studies - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or any pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Versatile here but has gone to more bottom now....somebody that enjoys it all..love sex..female... doesn't make a difference.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RealSlowHand696's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Farm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: