Ready4goodtime12 39 / 37 / C
"Looking for FWB to have fun with"
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
Ready4goodtime12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ready4goodtime12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ready4goodtime12 39/C
Waynesville, North Carolina
Looking for FWB to have fun with
WIFE DOESNT PLAY ALONE. Husband is allowed to Play alone and has permission from wife. Husband is shy at first, He enjoys oral very much. He has a great cock of 7 1/2 inches and VERY thick. ... prefers a girl that is willing to talk and flirt with him before meeting, Wife is completely okay with this and encourages it. * Our Rules: Wife doesn't like anal Wife hot, short ,sassy. 38DD with beautiful blue eyes. She has high sex drive, hope you can keep up. Others have failed in the past, reason why she looking for some one new and exciting. Hubby loves to watch her fuck other men. She squirts and it's AMAZING. Be warned fellows, she gets really loud when you fuck her right. She enjoys being tied down, blindfolded, hair pulled, and spanked.

My Ideal Person Husband wants lady that wants to Hang out and Hook up. Looking for a curvy lady that wants to have a lot fun.

Hopefully someone that Is close to us but NOT in our Hometown, Please. Also would like to have a couple that is close to our age (we are in our 30's)

Wife wants a handsome man with manners but can be dirty in the bedroom. She loves attention so be prepared. Nice size penis, 7" (ish)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ready4goodtime12's responses

  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 7, 1982 August 17, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None