RascalMFMFun 61 / M
"Male for fun with couples or females for some adult fun!"
Effingham, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
RascalMFMFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RascalMFMFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Maine, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ireland, Ireland
Illinois, United States
RascalMFMFun 61/M
Effingham, Illinois
Very Discrete drama free professional male looking for couples or select females for some adult sexual fun! I do enjoy licking and nibbling and being sucked licked and nibbled on! If you want to get me interested HAVE a picture or two of you in profile! NO PIC not interested in chatting or or more! I also like watching and taking video-Pictures so if you are interested in being just watched and or being the center of a photo session hit me up! I am smoke free, Drug and disease free and expect same from you! Have had the pleasure of MFM play in my past and enjoy watching and being watched! I get enjoyment of watching with the sights, sounds, moans and gowns coming from all is such a turn on! So if interested or any other questions catch me in chat or message me! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RascalMFMFun's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Effingham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: