Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RandR65 57 / 57 / C
"we are back so that we can meet some new people for friendship and more."
Spring Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2007

To view all of
RandR65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandR65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NatePlayzz
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
me2uforfun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Dowork6984
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_axeman_6032
Pennsylvania, United States
mj199942
Pennsylvania, United States
tantalizing_m
Pennsylvania, United States
SirladyFucksalot
Pennsylvania, United States
awickedtongue69
Pennsylvania, United States
24fuckin2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RandR65 57/C
Spring Mills, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are back for some more fun in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for singles or couples to have fun and explore with. We prefer some partying when we’re involved in sexual encounters. We like to dance and social drink to relax with each other. Both of us enjoy sex, and are open to most things 1on1, 3somes, 4somes, any combo. She has never been with a woman(STILL WAITING FOR THIS) and can't wait for it to happen. We have a very open relationship. We ONLY play as a couple but we don't have a problem watching the other one have fun or join in if ok. But need to be discrete. UPDATE: Standard members can contact us

My Ideal Person looking for singles and couples for friendship and some no strings fun.

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1965 August 8, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue