RajPuru 35 / M
"Your next door NSA partner ;) ... Raj puru 20"
NCR, Delhi, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2016

To view all of
RajPuru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RajPuru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Punjab, India
Haryana, India
Chandigarh, India
West Bengal, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
RajPuru 35/M
NCR, Delhi , India
raj.puru.20 (ho)
Single male, looking for willing females for something naughty, raunchy, spicy, no holds barred relationship. Age/marital status/race no bar

My Ideal Person someone who's confident, bold, vocal about her needs and desires.. someone who likes to be dominated and ready to experiment in bed.. and off bed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RajPuru's responses

  • 35 / male
  • NCR, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1986
Hometown: Bombay, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either