Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rachelle2405 36 / F
"meet new people "
south chatham, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2018

To view all of
Rachelle2405's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rachelle2405's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,424,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schwabe2952
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rhythmystic
Massachusetts, United States
patron2416
Catalunya, Spain
23James1995
Maryland, United States
cctjj
Nova Scotia, Canada
vandameusa
Massachusetts, United States
Ren5z
Connecticut, United States
Readytoplay23143
Massachusetts, United States
ninejt187
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Rachelle2405 36/F
south chatham, Massachusetts , Estados Unidos
Soon in love online for us to have fun for a while, kisses to all
Introduction
Interesada en conocer nuevos amigos y compartir.

My Ideal Person Amigos con quien salir, y disfrutar de una buena charla y compañia

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maelo ruiz, el gran combo de puerto rico, marck anthony,
romeo, nicky jam, ozuna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con la the rock dwayne johnson, su sonrisa, su color de
piel, y su enorme cuerpo me encanta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rachelle2405's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • south chatham, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Paramedico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: