Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RNlori 52 / F
"I thought to give this a try"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2018

To view all of
RNlori's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNlori's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobbersBobbers
Idaho, United States
Kinkyjaimie4U
Louisiana, United States
steveneedu2
New South Wales, Australia
im4u4sure2nite7
Oregon, United States
mm4lyl
Montana, United States
Poptartpenelope
Oregon, United States
A0TT101APA
Idaho, United States
verydiscreet6969
Oregon, United States
Billywilly1973
Oregon, United States
 
Status
RNlori 52/F
Bend, Oregon
OK I hit the point so want to be honest I have had enough of cock pics really ?? I'm dating a classy trans woman but TY
Introduction
I had to change my profile to reflect what I have learned on AFF and life. The LBGT community has grasped my heart I talk for quite some time to a beautiful transgendered girl in Portland and she even made me cry hearing her story so I met her and had a drink and a evening out. Sorry if your looking for a sexual fantasy here that's not where its going. She was out for a drink and was beaten to a inch of her life behind a bar just because she was Transgendered!!! Are there still cave men out there that ME MAN YOU WOMAN that feel scared of a transgendered Girl ???? I just don't understand Explain it to me ??

My Ideal Person Man or woman Or Trans woman that can turly be them the person they are and want to make the world a better place !!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: nurse BMC
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium