R07W55 67 / M
"Searching the Waters close by"
Gladwin, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2022

To view all of
R07W55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view R07W55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Red36ddds
Michigan, United States
 
Status
R07W55 67/M
Gladwin, Michigan
Introduction
Easy going, shy at first until we get to know one another, older gentleman (D/DF) . Try taking good care of myself, enjoy walks/hikes, bike riding, snow shoeing and cornhole. Like day trips to old favorite and /or new places, weekend trips too!! I do work a seasonal job May - Sept and have my own trailer that is the summer home in Gladwin, so my down time is limited. (only have Tues/Wed's off). Off season I hang out in National City (Sand Lake).

My Ideal Person Looking for new (M/F) Couples that need a second male for some Adult fun and possible friendship. Also looking for Single women around my age to maybe start up something new!
Enjoy good conversations, good food, fine wines ,music along with fun in the sun and other places too. (Always open to new fantasies, tell me yours). I've been around the block a few times, don't play games and no drama!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't have one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of R07W55's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: P/T Seasonal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses