PriyaCDindian11 25 / T
"Hiya im sub CD with bubble butt seeking much older dom male"
Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
PriyaCDindian11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PriyaCDindian11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,854,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChillRaiser
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
56ringo
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
ross2510
Western Australia, Australia
sailor127
London, United Kingdom
squidcouple50
Sussex, United Kingdom
pwaff1747
Quebec, Canada
txt0793041902o
London, United Kingdom
oslo2you
Hong Kong, Norway
cafirehorse
California, United States
 
Status
PriyaCDindian11 25/T
Hillingdon, Middlesex , United Kingdom
live: priyacd11
Introduction
Hiyaa I'm Priya a very submissive CD from London seeking a much older dom male who is addicted to my bubble bum XXX

My Ideal Person Im seeking a much older dominant male who is addicted to my bubble bum xxx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be the only fem in a gangbang with older dom men who are
crazy for my bubble bum xxx(Y)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, My bubble bum xxx

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any old dom guys xxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PriyaCDindian11's responses

Information
  • 25 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Care worker
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: